Page 31 of 33

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:58 pm
by Lou
I told him you were just two blokes I met in the bar.

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:05 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
You must think im a right wanker!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 4:28 pm
by FrancisFogarty
What's that supposed to mean?

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 9:08 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Look i know im not very popular, thats why i what to see him as soon as possible, look ill be at home ok..

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 5:27 pm
by Lou
You lay so much as one finger on her and we'll have yer plums on a skewer.

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Tue Nov 11, 2014 3:43 pm
by FrancisFogarty
Guten tag, Frau Christa.

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:37 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Why dont you two just Bugger off man?!!?!? :x

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Nov 20, 2014 3:05 am
by Herbgarden
He said you was a poofta!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:09 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
Im still the gaffer so get gan!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:55 pm
by Lou
Black coffee, anything!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:52 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I dont know, they've got their own lives to lead..

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 10:43 pm
by Lou
It's your turn to drive man I'm knackered

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:36 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
if anyone ends up in intensive care it'll be me!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:55 pm
by Lou
Six grand.

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 4:24 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I might just end up in the tyne with me pockets full of bricks.