Page 33 of 33

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:12 pm
by Lou
You're upset because I bought Dagmar!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 4:01 pm
by Lou
You're upset because I bought dagmar!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:36 am
by Lou
That lads so polite he'd give hitler a ride man!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 9:48 pm
by Herbgarden
Save mine for the budgies cage mate.

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:12 pm
by Lou
Little boxes eh.
Before they get put into the littlest boxes of all....

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:21 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Howay man you pillock !

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:47 pm
by Lou
You must think I'm a right w@£&?! !

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:42 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Its a good job i did isnt it !!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:10 pm
by Lou
Just because I've ordered a brandy!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:32 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
More like a Dolls house from now on man! Look at that lot!

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:05 pm
by Lou
I just told them you were two blokes I met in the bar

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:58 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I dont know, i mean they've got their own lives to lead..

Re: Dennis Quotes

Posted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 4:34 pm
by Lou
She loves me, she loves me not. Ah, now she loves me again!