Page 40 of 42

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 5:54 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Wont be a honeymoon, wont be a wedding..

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:05 pm
by AlreetPal
Nah, didn't like it one bit.

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:40 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
How much have you lost?

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 12:49 pm
by Lou
Listen to me, it's very interesting.

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 9:15 pm
by call me Tiger
But your not me are you, thank you very much, Wayne Norris.

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:01 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
NO!! I'd like another pof avor!

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:13 pm
by Lou
I'm real and I've got feelings.

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 3:59 pm
by Lou
They are Shakespearean characters, nerk!

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:51 pm
by poxeymoxey
Not a favourite quote as such, more of an observation. At the beginning of the "A Home From Home" episode, after the lads have been kicked out of The Barley Mow, Barry states that Contingency plans A and B have failed, what about contingency plan D. Anybody know why there was no plan C???

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Thu Jun 04, 2015 6:32 am
by GatesheadRevisited
Taken me half an hour to find a phone box that hasn't been vandalised.

Surrounded by drug addicts, muggers and rapists.

Some place they call Gates...Head. Talk about the bleedin' concrete jungle!

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Sun Jun 07, 2015 6:34 pm
by AhhBrenda
"No... No-o.... Nuu-hooooo"

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2015 9:03 am
by Lou
Think I need a pee after that

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 5:41 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Promise not to laugh roight!

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2015 7:49 pm
by Fitzherbert
Evening each!

Re: Barry Quotes

Posted: Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:11 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Good Evening Squire!!