Page 49 of 52

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:02 pm
by AlreetPal
Dusseldorf yah. Bitter?

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:43 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
ahhhh.. meet my good friends, brendaaaa. and hazel..

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 12:53 pm
by Lou
I go house to house

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 9:06 pm
by call me Tiger
They say they are down here on holiday, but I smell they are not, I am police!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:06 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
The paper think all I seem to do is sit around drinking admiring beautiful women!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:11 pm
by Lou
We've come to persuade you back to work.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:13 am
by Breaking Away
Have you lads got any words to say to the press?

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Fri Feb 06, 2015 5:39 pm
by Lou
That grubby things Henry

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:51 pm
by Lou
Are you annoying my dog!?

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun Apr 05, 2015 11:53 am
by Lou
Er, you my friend, you were very keen to talk earlier.....

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 3:41 pm
by Lou
Thornely Manor, eh. I don't suppose you've had a chance to see the ghost yet.....

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:08 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
oh yes, it appears a couple of times a year i gather..

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 5:53 pm
by Lou
Tim's on noon till 8 today so there's plenty of time......

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 8:36 am
by Lou
You will have this place finished by nightfall, even if it takes you until tomorrow morning.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:18 pm
by Lou
Oh, you're the workmen are you