Page 51 of 52

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Fri May 13, 2016 3:56 pm
by Lou
In italy they play on the beach and on the street. They learn to olda de ball!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun May 15, 2016 3:41 pm
by Musta bin Elbowed
Newcastle good team but for long time now...no trophies in cabinet.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun May 15, 2016 5:47 pm
by Lou
Whats the matter Dennis, have you not paid the bookie?

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun May 15, 2016 5:53 pm
by Musta bin Elbowed
You are in luck. I too am going to the boxing trials. GET IN.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Wed May 18, 2016 9:39 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Your friend by the pool has ordered champagne!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Wed May 25, 2016 11:45 pm
by Musta bin Elbowed
The geese fly at midnight.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue May 31, 2016 9:10 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
He is good worker!! (Grunwald)

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:59 pm
by Lou
I'll just get me things off.........put the kettle on dear

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:50 pm
by Any Ames
"Terry...Terry Leather."

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:45 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
No..... Zer was a RAT!!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:27 pm
by Herbgarden
Never get beat, me.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:48 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
just as well you do know aint it?!?!

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:22 pm
by mikecullen1978
If Germany no good place for you, why not piss off back to England. *THWACK*

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:50 pm
by Lou
Don't be so predictable Martin.

Re: Minor Characters' Quotes

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 8:18 pm
by peaquod
Move it you two! I want this done by nightfall, even if it takes til tomorrow morning!