Page 3 of 5

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:46 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
He said i hope Alan fixes my bike.. (Along those lines)

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:32 pm
by Lou
But I don't suppose he ever will.....

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:59 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
You know what'll happen if i come up there!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:46 pm
by Lou
Dennis, Dennis, don't make it hard...(oo er missus!!!)

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:49 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
but we're not going to live together yet

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:40 pm
by Lou
It's not got to that stage yet.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 4:37 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
yes he has.. (got a car)

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2015 12:10 pm
by Lou
She's never had a cold, this one

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:17 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Have you heard from Oz Marjorie?

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:37 pm
by Lou
Give him a chance, you've only just written.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 6:09 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Shut up Marjorie!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2015 7:04 pm
by Lou
Brenda and I thought we might go for a curry Marjorie. Would you like to join us or do you have other plans.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2015 7:43 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
its for your own good Dennis..

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 12:41 pm
by Lou
She's a bit hard, I thought.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 6:04 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Dennis theres no need to get so.. (Interrupted)