Page 1 of 5

Vera quotes

Posted: Sat Jul 05, 2014 1:12 pm
by Lou
We're gerrin a divorce, actually.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 1:49 pm
by Lou
Kevin let Angela have a go with the oars!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:39 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I've had plenty of practice with that one..

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:42 pm
by Lou
Shut up Marjorie, Brenda and Neville are a very happily married couple

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 5:27 pm
by Lou
Ugh, how revolting!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:01 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
He said, alans going to fix my bike..

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2014 8:55 am
by Lou
But I don't s'pose he ever will....

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2014 9:41 am
by Lou
Yes! I'm upset that you bought Dagmar!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 1:44 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I dont want a divorce

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Sun Aug 17, 2014 7:35 pm
by Lou
I want you to come home....

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:57 pm
by Lou
Let's not start

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 12:26 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
Of course im upset that you brought Dagmar!

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 1:09 pm
by Lou
You don't seem to lead too bad a life.

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:19 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
He's very straight like that..

Re: Vera quotes

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 4:15 pm
by Lou
Well Marjorie, what can I do for you?