Page 6 of 7

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2015 7:32 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Dennis, ive got to go to work in half hour man!

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 12:48 pm
by Lou
Oh they went for Ethiopia.

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 4:55 pm
by Herbgarden
Eeee, it's a rare treat fo me this.

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 5:53 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
i see you found yourself some breakfast..

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 9:35 pm
by call me Tiger
I think I`ll have that drink now.

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 26, 2015 4:46 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
I threw them away

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:27 pm
by Lou
How much d'ya owe?

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 3:46 pm
by Lou
Hang on a minute....il just get a pen.....

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 3:55 pm
by Lou
I'll have the cream caramel

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:19 pm
by Lou
How long though den

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:59 pm
by Auf Wiedersehen, Pet
How long before Ally Fraser dumps her?!!!!
Before he dumps you for that matter!

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:17 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
No no, i just want to know...

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:57 pm
by Lou
Dennis! D'ya mind!

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:39 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
ive been on the trail of his Marjorie!

Re: Norma Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:19 pm
by Lou
Oh you're coming back early!