Page 5 of 7

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Fri Oct 24, 2014 10:22 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
Oh, its Barry...

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 6:04 pm
by Lou
No he's not, I'm Hazel

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:10 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
of course not, i wouldnt dream of it.. nice to meet you wayne..

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:53 pm
by Lou
Oh no no barry don't back down now!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 1:47 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
i suppose all your friends have arrived! What about ME!! (through intercom)

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:34 pm
by Lou
Why don't they just go back there, why don't you go with them!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:58 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
I was just so furious with him.. should have had it out then and there..

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 6:48 pm
by Lou
Then I saw the five hundred pounds in my handbag and I felt ever so much better, so lunch is on me!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 1:47 am
by AWP Corsa Tim
What about ME?!!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:41 pm
by Lou
Have fish then.

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 4:37 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
hello Barry, sorry to shock you

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2015 12:11 pm
by Lou
Wait till Valerie Nelson hears about this!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:16 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
He might go outside and blow his brains out!

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:38 pm
by Lou
I'm just as happy with a sandwich.

Re: Hazel Quotes

Posted: Mon Jan 12, 2015 6:13 pm
by AWP Corsa Tim
:x :x I cant help it Barry.. :|